Find your nearest RA.

Bangalore

Organization RA Name Email Phone
C-DAC, Knowledge Park Divya .M .G divyam@cdac.in +91-80-66116511
+91-09449994478
C-DAC, Electronics City Praveen Ampatt praveen@ncb.ernet.in +91-80-28523300
SERC, IISc Sathish Vadhiyar vss@serc.iisc.ernet.in +91-80-22932615
IIAP Paul Kaspar Rajaguru rajaguru@iiap.res.in +91-80-25530672 ext: 261
+91-9480580875

Pune

Organization RA Name Email Phone
C-DAC Akshara Kaginalkar akshara@cdac.in +91-20-25704226
NCRA, Pune University V Venkata Subramani vvs@ncra.tifr.res.in +91-20-25719202
NCL, Pune M. Karthikeyan karthincl@gmail.com +91-20-2590-2483

Mumbai

Organization RA Name Email Phone
BARC, Mumbai Jagadeesh B S jag@barc.gov.in +91-022-25595214
IIT, Mumbai Sadhana Dash  sadhana@phy.iitb.ac.in  +91-022-25767554
TIFR, Mumbai Brij Kishor brij.jashal@tifr.res.in +91-022-22782158

Chennai

Organization RA Name Email Phone
MIT Kumar Rangasamy rangasamykumarme@gmail.com +91-44-22516015
C-DAC, Chennai Dhanesh .K .K dhaneshkk@cdac.in +91-44-22542226
IMSC, Chennai Mr. Raveendra Reddy ravi@imsc.res.in 044-22543222
IIT Dr. Karthik Raman kraman[at]iitm.ac.in +91-44-22574139
Dr. M. G. R University Prof. V. Cyril Raj cyrilraj@drmgrdu.ac.in +91-44-23782176

Hyderabad

Organization RA Name Email Phone
C-DAC Murty CH.A.S chasmurty@cdac.in +91-40-23150115
Univ. of Hyderabad E. A. Vinod Kumar vinod@uohyd.ernet.in +91-40-23138002
+91-09848415788
CCMB Dr. Rakesh Mishra mishra@ccmb.res.in +91-40-27192658
IIIT-H Marimuthu Krishnan m.krishnan@iiit.ac.in +91-40-66531447

Delhi

Organization RA Name Email Phone
JNU Andrew Lynn andrew@mail.jnu.ac.in +91-09968474785
IGIB Debasis Dash ddash@igib.res.in +91-011-27662738
IIT, Delhi Pragya Jain pragya@cc.iitd.ernet.in +91-09811304076
+91-011-26591783
IIIT, Delhi Ponnurangam Kumaraguru pk@iiitd.ac.in +91-011-25099177

Kolkata

Organization RA Name Email Phone
VECC Vikas Singhal vikas@veccal.ernet.in +91-033-23182424
VECC Tapas Samanta tsamanta@veccal.ernet.in +91-033-2318 2220 / +91-98306 26656
SAHA Asit. K. De asitk.de@saha.ac.in +91-033-23375347
IISER Shahid Ali Farooqui farooqui@iiserkol.ac.in +91-033-66340053

Ahmedabad

Organization RA Name Email Phone
PRL Jigarbhai Raval jigar@prl.res.in +91-079-26314035
IPR Sutapa Ranjan sranjan@ipr.res.in +91-079-23962087
IIT, Gandhinagar Dr. Murali Damodaran murali@iitgn.ac.in +91-9662779741

Kharagpur

Organization RA Name Email Phone
IIT, Kharagpur C. S. Kumar kumar@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in +91-03222-282934
+91-09434005819

Kerala

Organization RA Name Email Phone
VSSC, Trivandrum Thanudas B b_thanudas@vssc.gov.in +91-0471-2565889
+91-09496020072
IIST, Trivandrum Dr. Manoj B.S bsmanoj@iist.ac.in +91-0471-2568492
+91-09400016607
Malabar Christian College, Calicut Dr. Abdul Jaleel jaleel.uc@gmail.com +91-09349480381
Govt College of Engg, Kannur Dr. Najeeb K k.najeeb@gmail.com +91-09495609887

Jammu

Organization RA Name Email Phone
University of Jammu Mr. Anik Gupta anik.gupta@cern.ch +91- 0191-2454389

Mohali

Organization RA Name Email Phone
CDAC Mohali Sanjeev ROR ror.sanjeev@gmail.com +91- 172-2236143
+91-9041281254

Lucknow

Organization RA Name Email Phone
SGPGI Repu Daman repudaman@yahoo.com +91-0522-2668010
IITR Shailendra Gupta skgupta@iitr.res.in +91-0522-2284591
NBRI Sumit Kumar Bag sumit.bag@nbri.res.in +91-0522-2297914

Bhubaneswar

Organization RA Name Email Phone
Indian Institure of Physics Pradip Kumar pradip@iopb.res.in +91-0674-2306419

Rajasthan

Organization RA Name Email Phone
University of Rajasthan, Physics Dept. Jaipur Dr. Rashmi Raniwala Rashmi.Raniwala@cern.ch +91-141-2702645
Malaviya National Institute of Engineering, Jaipur Mrs. Vijaylaxmi vlgaur@gmail.com +91-141-2713333

Jamshedpur

Organization RA Name Email Phone
National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur Dr. Suchandan KR Das skd@nmlindia.org +91-657-2345085

Cuttack

Organization RA Name Email Phone
Central Rice Research Institute, Cuttack G. A. K. Kumar gak.kumar26@gmail.com, gak.kumar@crri.in +91-9437484576

Tiruchirapalli

Organization RA Name Email Phone
National Institute of Technology, Trichy Leela Velusamy leela@nitt.edu +91-431-2503209

Goa

Organization RA Name Email Phone
National centre for Antarctic & Ocean Research Sakthivel Samy vssamy@ncaor.org +91-0832-2525515

Surathkal

Organization RA Name Email Phone
National institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal Ravikiran Kadoli rkkadoli@nitk.ac.in +91-824-2474000(3658)

Indore

Organization RA Name Email Phone
Indian institute of Technology, Indore Prof. Raghunath Sahoo raghunath@iiti.ac.in 0731-2438723

Ropar

Organization RA Name Email Phone
IIT, Ropar Dr. Nitin Auluck nitin@iitrpr.ac.in +91-9501033660

Varanasi

Organization RA Name Email Phone
IIT, (BHU) Dr. N S Rajput nsrajput.ece@itbhu.ac.in +91-9415390577
IIT, (BHU) Dr. B N Dwivedi bnd.app@itbhu.ac.in +91-9450803939

Guwahati

Organization RA Name Email Phone
IIT, (Guwahati) Pallav Kumar Dutta pkdutta@iitg.ernet.in +91-9864050388

Salem

Organization RA Name Email Phone
Periyar University Dr.P.Kumaradhas kumaradhas@yahoo.com +91-9994266891

Note: If there is no RA in your organization, please contact us directly – igca@cdac.in.